Loading...
For cooperation and exchange for large amounts, please contact telegram Telegram
x

Affiliate program

Two-level referral program — beneficial cooperation!

1

To monitorings of exchangers

We offer mutually beneficial cooperation to monitoring digital money exchangers.We have at our disposal the referral program with two levels. It can be successfully used as a profit making tool. Its the source will be the percentage of completed currency exchanges attracted by the referral and invited user. The more active their actions are, the higher your profit will be.

Payment for partner activities is made on the first and second levels:

Level 1 invitee
user brings 0.6 % from turnover

0,6 %

Level 2 invitee
user brings 0.2 % from turnover

0,2 %

If the profit of the exchange service is equal to or less than the size of the referral fee, then such an exchange no accruals will be made. To withdraw referral rewards, you must have at least 5 active invited users, that is, each of them must have at least 1 page on our site exchange requests.

To log in, you need to register and then join the collaboration as a full-fledged partner partner. The registered user will have a virtual personal account, which contains guidelines recommendations on how to attract new customers and related links.

2

Partners-admins and active participants-inviters

A two-level partner program can be a profitable activity for those who want to get additional earnings. Here you also need to register, which will give you the right to use your personal account. There you will find the necessary information: advertising materials, links for partners, recommendation methods for the art of attracting users.

To speed up the process of inviting new referrals, you can use 23 banners. They can be applied on separate Internet platforms. Attracted XChange referrals.cash will provide the highest quality service.

Remuneration for the partner program

Level 1 invitee
user brings 0.6 % from turnover

0,6 %

Level 2 invitee
user brings 0.2 % from turnover

0,2 %

Requests for remuneration may be rejected if the exchange service"s profit is equal to or less than the amount referral fee.

To withdraw referral rewards, you must have at least 5 active invited users, i.e. that is each of them must have at least 1 successful exchange request on our site.

Requests for withdrawal of referral fees are processed after 24 hours, after their creation.

*Please note that the administration of the exchange service reserves the right to change conditions referral program. It is forbidden to register in the exchange service using your referral link, invited users must be unique. It is also forbidden to use your referral link in mass mailings for the purpose of attracting referrals. If you do not follow the rules of the partner program, the administration has the right to cancel the accumulated deductions.

3

Cumulative discount system

Xchange resource.cash offers its users a cumulative discount system. When determining the volume discounts are taken into account all the volumes of completed exchange processes for the entire period of service operation. Discount 0.05% given at the time of registration. Further, the percentage varies in accordance with the amount of exchange on the rise. In as a result, the user has an undoubted benefit.

Pay attention to the list of the most popular user exchange directions:
Exchange Sberbank for Bitcoins Exchange Bitcoin to Sberbank QIWI to Bitcoin exchange Exchange Bitcoin to Qiwi
From
Before
Percent
0
300
0,05%
300
500
0,06%
500
1000
0,07%
1000
2000
0,08%
2000
3000
0,09%
3000
5000
0,10%
5000
10000
0,11%
10000
0,12%
The table shows the stages of cumulative discounts and categories (the calculation is made in us dollars dollars).
Share a link in social networks

Партнёрская программа

Двухуровневая реферальная программа — выгодное сотрудничество!


1. Мониторингам обменников.

Предлагаем взаимовыгодное сотрудничество мониторингам обменников цифровых денег.

Файл экспорта курсов — ссылка ниже:

https://xchange.cash/valuta.xml

В нашем распоряжении есть реферальная программа двух уровней. Ее можно с успехом использовать как инструмент получения прибыли. Ее источником будет являться процент от совершенных обменов валюты привлеченным рефералом и приглашенным пользователем. Чем активнее будут их действия, тем выше будет ваша прибыль.

Оплата за партнерскую деятельность производится по первому и второму уровням:

0.6% от оборота – привлеченного клиента (1-й).

0.2% от оборота – привлеченного клиента (2-й).

Если прибыль обменного сервиса равна или меньше размера реферального вознаграждения, то по такому обмену начисления производиться не будут.

Для  вывода реферального вознаграждения необходимо иметь не менее 5 активных приглашенных пользователей, то есть каждый из них должен иметь на нашем сайте не менее 1 успешной заявки на обмен.

Для авторизации нужно зарегистрироваться и после этого включиться в сотрудничество, как полноправный партнер. У зарегистрированного пользователя будет виртуальный личный кабинет, где содержатся методические рекомендации, как привлечь новых клиентов, и соответствующие ссылки.

2.Партнёрам - админам и активным участникам - пригласителям.

Двухуровневая партнерская программа может стать выгодным занятием для желающих получить дополнительный заработок. Здесь также необходима регистрация, которая даст право воспользоваться личным кабинетом. Там же будет находиться нужная информация: материалы по рекламе, ссылки для партнеров, рекомендательные методики по искусству привлечения пользователей.

Чтобы ускорить процесс приглашения новых рефералов, можно воспользоваться 23 баннерами. Их можно применять на отдельных интернет-платформах. Привлеченным рефералам xchange.cash обеспечит сервис высшего качества.

Вознаграждение по партнерской программе

0.6% от оборота – привлеченного клиента (1-й уровень).

0.2% от оборота – привлеченного клиента (2-й).

Заявки о вознаграждении могут получить отказ, если прибыль обменного сервиса равна или меньше размера реферального вознаграждения.

Для вывода реферального вознаграждения необходимо иметь не менее 5 активных приглашенных пользователей, то есть каждый из них должен иметь на нашем сайте не менее 1 успешной заявки на обмен.

Заявки на вывод реферального вознаграждения обрабатываются по истечению 24-ёх часов, после их создания.

*Обращаем Ваше внимание, что администрация обменного сервиса оставляет за собой право изменять условия реферальной программы. Запрещается регистрироваться в обменном сервисе по своей реферальной ссылке, приглашённые пользователи должны быть уникальны. Так же запрещается использовать свою реферальную ссылку в массовых почтовых рассылках, с целью привлечения рефералов. При несоблюдении правил партнёрской программы, администрация вправе аннулировать накопленные отчисления.

3.Накопительная система скидок.

Ресурс xchange.cash предлагает своим пользователям накопительную систему скидок. При определении объема скидки учитываются все объемы совершенных обменных процессов за весь период работы сервиса. Скидка 0.05% дается в момент регистрации. Дальше процент изменяется в соответствии с суммой обмена по нарастающей. В результате пользователь имеет несомненную выгоду.

В таблице указаны ступени накопительной скидки и категории (расчет производится в американских долларах):

От

До

Процент

0

300

0.05%

300

500

0.06%

500

1000

0.07%

1000

2000

0.08%

2000

3000

0.09%

3000

5000

0.1%

5000

10000

0.11%

10000

0.12%


Обратите внимание на список самых популярных направлений обменов пользователей:

Обмен Сбербанк на Биткоины
Обмен Биткоин на Сбербанк
Обмен Qiwi на Биткоин
Обмен Bitcoin на Qiwi

Поделиться ссылкой в соцсетях
Мы в соцсетях:
Ошибка